Customer Support Options

Almazan Knives
Almazan, Spain

You can send us a message or give us a call.

We recommend you use the buttons above to help resolve any questions or concerns. The Faq’s section can help many answers you may have.  You can use the “Ask a Question” button to send us your questions and concerns, this way your request is processed efficiently and you will have access to our fastest response times. If you would like to contact us over the phone and speak with one of our support agents we are more than happy to help. You can reach us by calling the number listed below during the hours posted for your relevant time zone.

3rd Party USA Sales Support
English Language Only
USA and International  Phone +1-(615) 461-1900

Phone support hours are as below.

USA PST    – 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
USA EST    – 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
UTC / GMT – 4:00 PM to 12:00 AM
UZT / PKT  – 9:00 PM to 5:00 AM
AEST         – 2:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Email: support@almazanknives.com

Knives are handmade at our Almazan Cutlery Workshop
in a small village near Almazan, Spain

Ask away, we are here to answer your questions.